Disney Day 

It’s no secret that my happiest times are spent at Disneyland. It’s the one place in the world that I can truly say I feel unabashed joy. There’s always something extravagant and breathtaking at the turn of every corner so you’re always on your toes! One of my favorite parts about going is showing out in well thought out, chic, yet undeniably Californian outfits. I like to pair simple and chic staples, with something Disney related like this cropped sweatshirt with my all black, monochromatic pieces. Something comfortable and breathable is ideal especially because of all the walking mixed with the Cali heat! This first look is all of that jumbled into one. Have a great week and stay fab!! 

-M


DIY cropped Disneyland sweatshirt // Vintage Levis 501 shorts (similar here) // Adidas Stan Smith’s (via ASOS) // Urban Outfitters sunglasses 

Keep up with me on: 

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page | Tumblr

Leave a comment