REPLAY

 I am sooooo sorry for the lack of posts! I’ve been busy with school and tennis! I am currently out car shopping for my sister and I figured what better place to take pictures than in front of a beautiful car! My outfit is something I’m not used to because I’m so used to the same old color combos and red and blue is one that’s not super familiar with, but I kind of really love it! So here ya go!

image

image

image

image

image

Pacsun hoodie // Hollister denim // Converse shoes // Forever 21 sunglasses // American Eagle tee // Neff beanie 

Leave a Reply

