flowers and bermudas

Well hey there strangers! I haven’t been blogging as frequently as I used to, but that’s only because I’ve been busier than ever! Tennis is not the only thing thats occupying me, I’ve had senate elections and planning events and test after test and homework and learning to drive and it’s all getting pretty overwhelming! Today is my mom’s birthday but I have to work because you know…I NEED money like pronto! I also learned how to skateboard last night … or at least tried! So in some of my pics there might be some bruises and scratches on my legs but oh well, yiu guys love me regardless…right? Anyways my outfit today was all in the spirit of spring because it’s so nice out today! These bermudas are everything I’ve ever wanted in a pair of shorts! And this shirt?? Is absolutely perfect! So I hope you guys enjoy and have an amazing weekend!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Pacsun tee // Volcom bermudas // Doc Martens shoes 

Leave a Reply

