black on black on leopard

Well hey there! I am so so so so sorry for not posting consistently. I’ve had some serious health issues going on right now and I’m just barely getting over all of it! I recently developed a uti and it has been miserable! I’ve been on antibiotics and I’ve done nothing but watch cupcake wars and eat ice cream. I must say the only good thing about this was that I only went to school twice last week soooooo that’s pretty awesome! Anyways these shorts are one of my favorite pairs of shorts I own. Right now black is everywhere and anywhere. No matter what season it is, black will STILL be very in. So I chose this plain black tee to go with these bold shorts and this absolutely perfect jacket that I’ve been dying to style. It’s a hot day but I couldn’t resist any longer to post it. So I hope you all enjoy!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Target tee // Pacsun shorts // Converse shoes // Marc Jacobs windbreaker 

Leave a Reply

