floral joggers and docs

 Lately in my city it’s been up in the 70’s and I’m loving it! While it’s still pretty hot, it’s good weather to wear stuff like joggers! I’m very into the floral trend right now and seem to be seeing it on everyone! My favorite bloggers and celebs are also in gear with the floral pants look! I saw these pants and immediately knew I had to have them! They’re the perfect summer staple and easy to match with and are out of this world comfortable! I hope you guys all enjoy your Sunday!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Tee: Forever 21
Joggers: Elwood Apparel (via Tj-maxx)
Shoes: Doc Martens
Sunnies: Tommy Hilfiger

Leave a Reply

