casual disney

I cannot tell you guys how excited I am to be blogging from the happiest place on earth! I’m beyond overjoyed to be here. I chose a casual sort of outfit because it’s hot over here, and while I want to be comfortable I still want to look good as well. I believe a white shirt can put any outfit together! And I used a fanny pack because I mean, come on…it’s a fanny pack! Enjoy your weekend!

image

image

image

White Button-Up: Target
Bermudas: Tj-Maxx
Shoes: Converse
Fanny Pack: Quiksilver (via Tj-Maxx)

Leave a Reply

