a real myth

Yes, you read that right it’s a real freaking myth. I have always love graphic t-shirts, but have never truly fell in love with one. It’s becoming harder and harder to find graphic tees that really appeal to me. I myself didn’t purchase this shirt it was a gift from one of my good friends for my birthday a couple of weeks ago, but I’ve spent everyday since then trying to find something to wear it with. After hours and hours of fake trying on clothes montages I finally just went with my favorite pair of jeans and my thrashes white cons. Yes, I know what you’re thinking, “Will he ever stop wearing those damn jeans?” And the answer is probably not. These jeans are basically my second skin. I hope everyone has a radical Sunday and stays gorg! 😘✌

image

image

image

image

image

Tee: Zara
Jeans: Old (similar here)
Shoes: Converse

2 comments

Leave a Reply

