rolling with the stones

I’m a firm believer in less is more. I believe that just plain black can be so much better than wild wacky colors (which I’m not bashing, I love them). I’m a strong believer that something as little as cuffing your jeans or rolling your jeans could have a huge impact on an outfit. I always strive to buy things from different places and keep the brands that I buy very diverse from each other. And I honestly can’t get enough of fall weather. I know that anyone who knows me hears me complain all the time, but I truly deep down love it! Anyways I hope everyone had an eventful Saturday! xoxo

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Tee:

Marshall’s

Jeans: H&M
Shoes: Converse

2 comments

    1. Well thank you! I completely agree, my entire closet is becoming a big room full of black clothes. And thank you! I always love shooting fun outfits like this!

Leave a Reply

