ripped denim and wide brim

The two key stars of this post are really my DIY ripped jeans and my wide brim fedora. I only own one hat, but I feel like for now one is enough. I was never a huge fan of any kind of hat especially fedoras, but this black felt wide brim really changed my mind. I only chose it because it was black and wide brim. Regular fedoras throw me off and kind of seem odd. Another thing to discuss. Ripped. Denim. Ripped denim is literally everwhere and on everyone! It’s so versatile and so much fun to wear. I ripped these jeans myself and it turned out a lot better than I expected. You have to be careful with men’s ripped denim because too much rips can really throw people off. I also am a sucker for plain white button ups. They’re an item that everyone should own because they’re perfect for days when you want to look good but don’t want to put in any effort. I shot these pictures in the freezing cold so I was just rushing my sister and telling her to get what she can get. I hope you all have a fantastic thanksgiving and an amazing week. Stay fab!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

American Eagle Button Up // Old Jeans (similar here) // ASOS shoes // Target fedora

Leave a Reply

