camel and cream

I am beyond obsessed with this camel knit I got from black friday. I haven’t felt something soft and comfortable in a long time. I really can’t handle explain how much I adore this sweater. And I took forever to figure out what to pair it with, and I finally thought….MY ZARA SHORTS. They’re my FAVORITE things on the planet and they pair perfectly with my knit. Also, I will not be blogging at all over holiday break because I want to focus on family and friends (and baking.) I will be back in the new year better than ever. See you in 2015. Stay fabbb!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Target camel knit (similar here and here) // Zara oversized bermudas (SOLD OUT) (similar here and here) // Converse shoes

Leave a Reply

