whites and camel

Hi. I know, I’ve been extremely negligent posting wise. I’m still not completely sure why I’ve been so absent. Basically for the past like 3 weeks I’ve been trying to convince myself that I was “unhappy” when in reality I was just psyching myself out. I don’t know why but sometimes I put myself in this mood that is not pleasant to feel or for my family to witness. I don’t know why I do it and I know that I need to work on bettering myself and my attitude. Also, I want everyone to know why I choose to shoot in the same place every week. Not only is it accessible from my house, but it’s just a happy wall. The big random splat of blue paint is what reminds me of how happiness truly feels. It’s random and odd, but it works and it satisfies. Onto the real important stuff: my outfit. I love white on white no matter who says its stupid or how many times they say it…I’ll always go to my white on white outfits. I like adding a touch of a soft toned wrap or a jacket. I think it adds dimension to an outfit that was once plain and simple. This outfit is light and easy to go out in. ( also for the time being you’re going to have to bare with me and my dumb iPhone 4 camera.) Have a good week and stay fab!

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset
H&M white tee // Calvin Klein white trousers // New Balance sneakers // Target camel knit

Leave a Reply

