Denim on Denim

I’m a big hyporcrite sometimes. I’ll get on my favorite bloggers for not posting and then I won’t even post myself. It’s a habit I’m trying to get rid of and improve. I was at a tennis tournament all day yesterday and I’m feeling all the tiredness and soreness they told me about. I couldn’t bring myself to sit around and not get anything done today so I got up and change out of sweats and a t shirt and blogged! So I’ve always loved the denim on denim trend and have been a big supporter of it forever. I figured adding my oil spill/pewter slip ons would take the outfit to the next level. And it did! Enjoy your week and of course…stay fab! 



Target denim shirt (similar here) // Old ripped denim // ASOS slip-ons

Leave a Reply

