Saturday Review

As I prepare to begin applying to colleges and for scholarships I have to start thinking about what I want out of life and where I want to take myself. Since I am considered “gifted” I am given a gifted adviser at the beginning of my high school career, and her and I have become very close. Basically she’s here to help me figure out what I want to do, organize my schedule, and just give me advice. So lately we have been talking about what I am going to study in college and I have come to the conclusion that I would like to take my writing and fashion knowledge to the next level and study fashion journalism. To do this I have to make certain connections blah blah blah. So she told me to start expanding my blog and creating a schedule for myself. So starting today each week you will get one outfit post on Sunday, what I want on Wednesday, and a random review of whatever I want on Saturday. So today I am beginning with my Top 5 list of Bloggers to Subscribe/Follow on Instagram.

1.Damsel In Dior: Jaycee Dupree is most likely my favorite blogger to ever have surfaced. Her style is very unique and very clean and crisp. From expert photography, classic yet modern outfits, and elaborate and personal writing, this damsel is at the top of my list Visit her site at http://www.damselindior.com Instagram: damselindiorDamsel2. The Blonde Salad: Chiara Ferragni is the most world renowned and successful blogger out there. Her courageous fashion choices and expert blog layout make her the most talked about blogger out there. My favorite thing about her is that she’s true to her Italian roots, but also manages to stay in touch with modern pieces and trends. Visit her site at http://www.theblondesalad.com Instagram: chiaraferragniblonde salad3. Song of Style: Aimee Song certainly knows her way around the internet. Getting 1.5 million instagram followers isn’t an easy thing to do, but she has managed to do it. She is constantly travelling and making a name for herself all around the world. Her style can be summed up as innovative and diverse. She could wear a Forever 21 tee shirt carry a chanel boybag.I must say I am a huge fan. Visit her site at http://www.sngofstyle.com Instagram: songofstylesong of style4. WEWOREWHAT: Danielle Bernstein has created a name for herself, ad it is a name that is going to be around for awhile. her blog is fresh and young. Danielle is relatable and easy to navigate through, and with a logo like overalls are my second skin you have to expect some good blogging. She has created a brand out of herself and her blog and I’m 100% on board. Visit her blog at http://www.weworewhat.com Instagram: weworewhatProcessed with VSCOcam with a7 preset5. Camille Over the Rainbow: Camille Charriere is a groovy and wacky girl with a hell of a style and a knack for finding the perfect pieces to bring an outfit together. She has diverse taste and specific, modern flares to all of her ensembles. Camille knows how to put an outfit together and that’s what makes her the best friend of so many bloggers around the world and the envy of all front row show goers. visit her blog at http://www.camilleovertherainbow Instagram: camtyox camtyoxEnjoy!!!!

Leave a Reply

