Birdies and Leather 

I’ve never ever owned any piece of clothing that had a bird on it (give or take a few hollister shirts). But I really honestly couldn’t resist buying this one from Forever21 it basically beckoned me and forced me to buy it! I didn’t even try it on, that’s how much I loved it! I have to say graphic tees like this one have always seemed to intimidate me until now! Of course I had to pair this with my leather pants because it wouldn’t be a complete outfit without my favorite leather pants and my favorite chucks! Have a happy Easter and enjoy your week! Stay fabbb! 

         

Bird print tee SOLD OUT (similar here // Pacsun leather joggers // Converse shoes

Big thanks again to Julia Beer for taking these!

Leave a Reply

