Black button-up & Oil spill slip-ons 

I’ve always been quite the enthusiast on minimalism. I can never decide if I want to wear something loud and full of personality or something more reserved and simple, so I usually end up taking about 20 minutes deciding what to wear. I have always gravitated towards simpler pieces that catch my eye, but have a particularly enticing aspect to them. When I chose this outfit none of this was in my mind if I’m being completely honest. I kind of just threw some stuff on and rolled with it. This is actually the first time I’ve worn this shirt since I bought it last year. I haven’t felt the need to because I wasn’t a fan of it, but today when I pulled it out of the back of my closet and took it’s tag off…there was something that drew me in and basically forced me to wear it, so I did. So have a great week and as always, stay fab! 

             

Old shirt (similar here) // Old jeans // ASOS slip-ons 

ps: follow me on Instagram: @ marvizzzzle

and Twitter: @ mcontreras054 

Leave a Reply

