No Posts.

So youre all going to be very upset with me. Or maybe not. Whatever. Either way I just want to let you know that I will not be posting a what I want, review, or outfit this week as you can already tell! I have been super majorly   busy! I can’t even begin to explain how exhausted & jam packed I am with stuff to do! I literally just got back from a three day long conference in Albuquerque and have tonight and tomorrow to unpack everything, wash it all (bed sheets, blankets, shirts, pants, shorts, socks, underwear, swim shorts, jackets, sweaters, pillow cases etc) and then re-pack it all for my other conference which I leave for on Tuesday and won’t get back until Friday! Honestly I just need a break and year long nap. A goal of mine has always been to time manage better, organize, and plan better around my schedule! So hopefully you all won’t hate me by the end of this week for the lack of posts! But I promise that next Sunday you will get a bad ass outfit and one bad ass post! Stay fab! See you soon! ❀️

Leave a Reply

