Ripped Denim & White Tee & Slides

I will always go straight to my Nike slides when looking to add a minimalistic touch to any outfit! They’re so comfortable and easy to put on and go! I’ve had them for years and have never gotten tired of them and probably won’t ever! I’m positive that I’ll keep buying the same pair over and over again. They’re a pair of shoes that everyone should own. I say that a lot but I mean everyone when I talk about these slides! And they pair perfectly with a simple white tee and jeans. It’s a combo that will never go out of style! It’s a combo that is slightly better than peanut butter and chocolate (slightly). Adding the slides to an already plain and simple outfit adds a relaxed/laid back feel to it. Let me know what your favorite combo is! Comment below! Have a great week and stayyy fab! 

   
          
Express white tee // Old DIY ripped denim (similar here) // Nike benassi swoosh slide 
Photos by: Sonya Contreras (on my iPhone 6) 

Leave a Reply

