WIWW: Black

As much as I love pastels and bright colors, it’s always good to test other waters and wear some darker colors such as: BLACK! I went through a stage last year for about a month where I’d only buy and wear black clothes, and as I noticed the black section in my (color coordinated if I may add) closet getting bigger and bigger I said to myself “maybe I should try some color!” Which resulted in me just buying a bunch of white, but either way, I’ll always have a special place in my closet for black clothes! Have a great week and stay fab!

  
SHOP MY PICKS: 

{ left to right: ZaraH&MH&MTopman, Givenchy (via Mr. Porter), Birkenstock (via Nordstrom) }

Leave a Reply

