White & Denim & Black…..Again 

The combo of white denim and black will never lose it’s allure to me. I will never ever ever ever stop wearing this combo probably for as long as I live. I couldn’t imagine how my closet would look if I didn’t buy so many pieces that were white denim and black. Time after time I wear the combo with different pieces each time and every time I fall more and more in love with it. I recently like two hours ago got home from silverton and I’m exhausted, bitten, bruised, irritable, and very very very cold. Who knew it could be so cold in July!?!?! Anyways this week for my Saturday review I’ll post a little recap and overview of what I went through this 4th of July weekend! Have a great week and stay fab!   

    
    
    
   
Express old tee // Pacsun old joggers (similar here) // Target denim shirt //  New Balance sneakers 

Photos by: Julia Beer @ juliaa.jpg 

Leave a Reply

