The Neoprene Dream

This shirt is uber comfortable and I’m so happy that I bought it! I’ve been eyeing many different neoprene pieces from places like COS, H&M (where I got this shirt) , and Urban Outfitters! There’s something about the material that draws me in and I just want to have an endless surplus of neoprene pieces! This particular shirt is very simple and minimalistic in every way. It pairs perfectly with some of my favorite bottoms and shoes and that’s why I bought it! I also have lately had an obsession with anything blue. No matter what shade or what style I most definitely am addicted to blue right now! The blue section in my closet is slowly growing in size and I’m all for it! Adding unique and vibrant pieces like my holographic/oil spill slip-ons to a plain outfit adds dimension and allure! Have a great week and stay fab! 
   
    
    
    
    
   
H&M shirt (blue version not online gray version here) // Old Zara bermudas // ASOS slip-on plimsolls 

Photos by Sonya Contreras @legit.sonya 

{INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | PINTEREST | FACEBOOK PAGE
 

Leave a Reply

