Saturday Editorial: Favorite Instagram Looks

Basically I’m going to be sharing some of my personal favorite looks on my Instagram that I didn’t tag or get to tag. My Instagram is my life. I live for Instagram. It’s a creative tool to get yourself and your interests out in the public eye. Almost everything you see here was only posted on my Instagram and got some good feedback! I hope you enjoy and have a great weekend and as always, stay fab

  

 
Wearing: H&M total look

  

Wearing: H&M white tee | Calvin Klein white trousers | Target espadrilles 

    
Wearing: Vintage DKNY tee | Pacsun joggers | New Balance sneakers

 Wearing: Express tee | Hollister DIY ripped denim | Nike slides   

Wearing: Old Navy tee | Hollister denim | Converse shoes 

 
Wearing: H&M tee | Forever 21 denim

  
Wearing: H&M tee & jeans | ASOS slip-ons | Target hat

{Follow my Instagram here for more outfits & intel on my life ❤️}

2 comments

Leave a Reply

