WIWW: (Thursday…Oops) Belts 

Sorry I forgot to post yesterday! In the back of my mind I knew I had to make up a post, but I kept putting it off, and putting it off, and putting it off and never actually got to it! Anyways, I’ve realized lately that I don’t have any belts really worth showing! I have a couple that I usually just use obviously to hold up some pants that are a little big on my scrawny ass haha. But now I realize that I need a good quality belt that I don’t try to hide with my shirts! And all of these belts are exquisite and stylish in their own ways, and I can’t help but want them all! Have a good rest of the week and stay fab!  

 
SHOP THESE STYLES BELOW ⬇️

{L to R: Zara | Saint Laurent | Urban Outfitters | H&M | Balenciaga

Follow me on: Instagram | Facebook Page | Twitter | Pinterest 

Leave a Reply

