Light Sweater Weather 

Currently it’s stormy and windy in New Mexico. It’s been quite a bumpy weather time for us in Farmington. I honestly love the gloomy rainy weather (when I’m inside) on the other hand I do not like getting wet and cold. This kind of weather is my favorite also because I love being able to wear stuff like a sweater and ripped denim. I honestly am in love with my ripped denim from H&M because they’re a great staple for every season and so comfortable! I’m trying to keep this short and sweet so have a great week and stay fab!  

 
  
    
    
    
    
    
 
Old camel sweater (similar here) // H&M ripped denim // Converse shoes 

Photos by Sonya Contreras @legit.sonya

Leave a Reply

