WIWW: Jeans 

As I begin preparing for school and school shopping I find myself wanting denim from stores I usually don’t get my jeans from. I tend to go towards jeans that are comfortable and fit my slim/lanky figure. And that is usually Hollister because their denim is comfortable and they offer fits for my kind of figure. But I realize now that I want some jeans that aren’t from Hollister. I’d like to have more of a variety of denim and I’ve found a couple of pairs in a couple different fits and a couple different shades. Some of these are also on the pricier side but I’d be willing…for the jeans! 🙂  

 
Shop these styles below ⬇️

{l to r: H&M | Acne StudiosLevi’sSandro (all via Mr. Porter) | COS | Zara

{Follow me on: Instagram | Pinterest | Twitter | Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

