Last Outfit Post of Summer Vaca (Denim & White) 

Yes, this post is indeed my last post of summer vaca. As of Tuesday my summer vacation is officially over. I couldn’t be more mournful and sad about the summer being over, but in some ways I’m a tad bit excited to go back just because it gives me some regularity in my life again. 

This outfit kind of describes how I felt the entire summer break. Like I wanted to get ready and dressed but still be comfortable and look casual. These sandals have been my safe haven lately because they’re so easy to put on and super comfortable! Adding the hat gives it more of a not so laid back look, and I like that aspect of the outfit a lot! Right now the computer I usually use is broken so I have to use my iPhone for the next couple of weeks until it gets fixed. Hope you guys enjoy and have a great week, and greater and more fabulous first day/week of school! Stay fab!  

    
    

Old denim shirt (similar here) // Levi’s shorts // Nike slides // Old wide brim (similar here

Photos by Sonya Contreras

{Instagram | Facebook Page | Twitter | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

