WIWW: BIRTHDAY WISHLIST

THE COUNTDOWN BEGINS! I’m officially 17 in 23 days!!!! Words can’t begin to fathom how ecstatic I am to be turning 17 at long last! I feel like I’ve waited my whole life for this moment (not really, but just let me have my dramatic moment.) Obviously me being me I have a teensy bit of as some say “expensive taste” and I’ll be the first to admit that that is completely accurate. I think I’ve developed the taste for luxurious clothes that make me feel good and like a million bucks over the years and I know that fashion isn’t about labels and brand names but once in awhile it feels good to have a piece of clothing that cost a lot but lasts a long time! (P.S donations are being accepted) (P.P.S totally joking) 

  
l to r: Topman | Topman | French Connection | Nordstrom | Coat, Ripped Dungarees, Black Dungarees [all via Zara] }

{Instagram | Facebook Page | Pinterest | Twitter

Leave a Reply

