Wednesday Blues

Instead of posting a WIWW today I decided to shoot an outfit I wore yesterday! 

My blue pieces are my favorite pieces, plain and simple. I find such a satisfaction in wearing blue clothes. They make me feel good inside and out. Especially these jeans! The vintage fit and wash of them is what makes them one of my new favorite pairs. Hollister is definitely killing the denim game right now! All my blue pieces mean so much to me individually. It’s like I have a special connection with each one of them. I try to incorporate blue into a lot of my outfits throughout the week, but usually end up wearing something completely different. Have a great rest of the week and stay fab!  

    
    
   
Old tee (similar here) // Hollister denim // Converse sneakers 

Leave a Reply

