Purple Hues & Frayed Hems

Becasue I’ve been so negligent with my posting (regularly & on schedule) I decided to post another Wednesday outfit post instead of a WIWW. πŸ‘

I always go straight to my simple/minimalistic staples in my closet when I’m in a hurry, can’t think of an outfit, or just want to look simple and clean. There’s nothing better than a soft white tee and some nice black jeans. I’m such a hoarder of white tees it honestly bugs my family so much. I personally believe you can never own too much white tees. (they obviously think otherwise) The best kind of white tees are the ones that get softer with every wash. And this Target tee, is one of those! I DIY cut the hems of these jeans because they were a little long and kind of bugged me. I figured cutting the hems was an easy way to improve and make these jeans feel new again! I shot these with my good friend Faith this past weekend and fell in love with this wall and how it accents and compliments my oil spill slip-ons! I’m trying my hardest to mix up where I shoot and the backgrounds I use in my blog posts, so bare with me! Have a great rest of the week and stay fab!  

    
    
    
 
Target white tee // Old DIY jeans (similar here) // ASOS slip-on plimsolls 

Photos by: Faith Chavers

{Instagram | Facebook Page | Pinterest | Twitter

P.S: IM 17 IN TWO DAYSSSSSSSS 

Leave a Reply

