Same Day Different Stripe

As I’ve said countless times before, I love stripes. Like I have an immense passion for anything striped. Vertical, horizontal, all colors, big, and small, I love stripes. I bought this tee from Old Navy for $3!! How awesome is that? I can’t resist anything striped & anything for $3! Putting this tee with a good pair of ripped denim was a good choice because they pair perfectly together. And can you believe how long I’ve kept these Converse whit?? Because I can’t! I probably just jinxed it, but we’ll see what happens! Have a great week and stay fab!  

    
    
 
Old Navy tee // Hollister denim // Converse  sneakers 

Photos by Sonya Contreras

Leave a Reply

