WIWW: Dark Knitwear 

I realize it’s late, but you can’t blame me for having such an amazing time relaxing during my thanksgiving break! It’s been so nice getting to take a breather from school and being able to just recoup. But this obviously won’t last forever because once I get back in 4 days, there’s only 2 weeks until my final exams. Ya. Scary huh? 

But besides the point I’m so so so into dark knits this fall/winter season. The colors make for a relaxed and sophisticated look on those chilly fall days & nights. I love nothing more than nuzzling into a soft and neutral sweater on toe-freezing days. Enjoy some of my top picks for nice grey & black knits! Have a great week and a stellar thanksgiving (excuse me while I go eat until I can’t breathe tomorrow) and stay fab!  

 
{COS | J. Crew | Zara | Mango| H&M | H&M}

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page | Twitter

Leave a Reply

