Summer Throwback 

Just giving you a tiny little throwback of a time when I was not stressed and not pale. I came across these cute photos from a day spent with one of my very good friends and figured I let you relive this happy time along with me. Obviously I was wearing all blue, but was not blue whatsoever because it was summer and I was extremely carefree & full of joy. (obvi that was short lived) Have a great week and stay fab!  

   
Target tee // Old denim // ASOS slip on plimsolls 

Photos by Erin Mitchell (on iPhone 6)

Leave a Reply

