WIWW: Sandro Picks

As I’ve said countless times before, I have a bit of a luxurious taste and I don’t think there is anything wrong with that. Recently I came across the actual Sandro website, I’ve seen some of their pieces on Mr. Porter and FWRD and have really come to like their clothes. For being a luxury brand, some of their prices were not that extreme which is why I’m so drawn to their store. All of their pieces are incredibly diverse and completely DROOL WORTHY! Enjoy some of my top picks! Have a great week and stay fab!  

 
{All Items via Sandro Paris

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page | Twitter}

Leave a Reply

