Camel Knit Wrap & Leather 

My love for wrap arounds has vastly enhanced over the years. I wear a wrap around at least 3 times and a week and feel 0 shame about it. From knits to flannels to denims shirts, I’ll literally wrap almost anything around my waist. I think it’s a really good way to add an extra element to an outfit without using something so bold. My latest obsession has been wrapping this camel knit from Target around my waist because it’s soooooo easy and perfect for the season right now. 

I love these leather pants almost as much as I love wrap arounds. There’s a little bit of a tear in the crotch, so it’s kind of necessary to wear a wrap around when I wear them. But besides that I’m still head over heels in love with them. They’re very comfortable and very minimalistically stylish. They’re an easy piece to play around with  and add different pieces that are bold and outgoing. I also had such a great time shooting these with my friend Faith during a sunset a couple nights ago. The pictures came out great and the sunset was breathtaking. Have a great week and stay fab!  

    
    
    
   (See what I mean about that sunset?? Isn’t it unreal??!

Target gray tee // Zara leather trousers // Converse sneakers 

photos by Faith Chavers

{Instagram | Facebook Page | Pinterest | Twitter

2 comments

Leave a Reply

