Colorful. 

Black, gloomy, and minimalistic. Just the way I like it. 

I love dark and gloomy weather more than I probably should. It makes me even happier and more energetic. I also love to match my outfit to the weather. So obviously I had to wear an all dark & black outfit on a dark and overcast day. The weather lately has been so up and down that I can’t really figure out what to wear and what not to. One day it’s sunny and maybe 50 degrees and the next it’s cloudy and 30 degrees. You really just never know. This day, it was cloudy luckily so I got to wear my favorite type of color palette. All black. I find all black to be so sleek and sophisticated, so much that you can never go wrong with it. Have a great week and stay fab!  

    
    
    
   
Zara faux leather trousers // Old knit (similar here) // Converse sneakers 

Photos by Sonya Contreras

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page | Twitter

Leave a Reply

