Classic White Tee {Reimagined}

I’m such a huge advocate for the plain white tee. I think it’s such a great piece to help one achieve the perfect minimalistic or simple outfit! But when I realized that there was a whole other world of white tees, I had to try some of my own! From graphics, striped, printed, or color blocked, the white tee has become something on a whole other level. Below you’ll find some of my own personal favorite reimagined white tees, and some I’ve got my eyes on! Have a great weekend and stay fab!  

Wearing: Polo Ralph Lauren tee

 
Wearing: Urban Outfitters tee

   
Wearing: Forever 21 tee

 
  
{Mango | Urban Outfitters | Zara | H&M}

{Instagram | Pinterest |  Facebook Page | Twitter

One comment

Leave a Reply

