WIWW: RE/DONE Denim

Sorry for the delayed post, I completely spaced off the fact that I had a what I want to post, so here it is!

If there’s one thing I’m sure of, it’s that I’m a denim fanatic. I will advocate for any kind of denim because I think it’s such a timeless and classic piece/material to work with! The possibilities with denim are endless! One specific denim company that has caught my eye recently is RE/DONE. Basically what they do is take vintage Levi’s (specifically/strictly only Levi’s) and re-do them! They do everything from distress, tailor, and morph the denim into great fitting, stylish, and easy jeans! They started by only doing jeans for women, but recently added a collection of men’s jeans which I was ecstatic about! They’re all organized by size so you’re guaranteed the perfect fitting jeans, so all the jeans I picked are either 30 or 29! Have a great week and stay fab! 

  
{All jeans via RE/DONE Jeans

{Instagram | Facebook Page | Twitter | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

