Current Favorite: Athletic Slides 

When I first purchased my Nike black slides, I was extremely skeptical about them and what I’d wear them with. After a long period of contemplation and trying outfit after outfit, I finally realized that I was trying too hard! The black and white color of them made them super easy to work with! A simple denim button up or a plain white tee with some ripped denim, really put them over the edge! It took me some time to realize that there was a whole world of slides! Scrolling through pages and pages of peculiar slides that really didn’t appeal to me at all, lead me to a couple of pairs that had me drooling! My current favorites are my own Adidas Adilette slides from ASOS! And the pair that has me convulsing with desire are the Givenchy logo slides! Take a look below at my own slides and the slides that I want more than anything currently! Have a great weekend and stay fab!  

Wearing: Levi’s shorts // Nike slides 

 

Wearing: Zara denim // Adidas slides (via ASOS)

 
  
{Adidas | Givenchy | Hunter Boots | Givenchy

{Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

