Thrifted YSL & Frayed Hems

 Until a couple of weeks ago, I never dreamed of setting foot in a thrift store, especially for my own personal shopping pleasure! I didn’t imagine of finding amazing and nostalgic pieces like this vintage Yves Saint Laurent button-up. This shirt is so comfortable it feels like there’s nothing on me. At first I was highly skeptical about the color of it, but immediately got over it because of the fabric. When I got it, it only took me 5 minutes before I realized what I wanted to wear it with, and that was my Zara jeans! Let’s be real, I’ve never met a pair of frayed hem jeans I didn’t like! The shirt and the jeans are a match made in heaven because both pieces are other worldly comfortable! Just excuse the mud on my shoes, this day’s location was full of it but it didn’t stop me and Julia! Have a great week and stay fab! Happy Valentines Day! 

   

  
  
    

  
    
   

Thrifted button-up // Zara denim (similar here) // Converse sneakers 

Photos by Julia Beer

{Instagram | Twitter | Facebook Page | Pinterest

One comment

Leave a Reply

