Transitional Neutrals 

As the bitter and unbearable winter is slowly coming to an end here in New Mexico, I’m starting to dress according to the (odd, but ok) transitioning weather. These past couple of weeks it’s been pretty sunny and warm and then another it’s cold and mucky! 

This white and cream and beige combo is really satisfying me right now! All the colors compliment and cooperate with each other expertly! When I wear white, I usually try to wear a different solid color or more white with it, because I’ve always been very intimidated by pairing different shades of white. I finally just sucked it up and tried it out, and it definitely worked in my favor! The shades are all super natural and light on my skin tone. Also, my favorite transitional piece is my H&M espadrilles! They’re easy to put on, and work perfectly with this moody weather! So, have a great week and stay fab!  

    
    
    
   
Calvin Klein knit (similar here) // Calvin Klein trousers // Old espadrilles (similar here

Photos by Sonya Contreras

{Instagram | Pinterest | Twitter | Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

