WIWW: Black Denim

I’ve taken a particular liking in any and all black denim. There’s something super badass-y and cool about it! I know that when I’m in my black jeans, I feel like a total and complete badass! I feel compelled to rebel and maybe go graffiti something (probs won’t) or get a tattoo when I wear it. These pieces are only a few of the amazing variety of black denim out there! Have a great week and stay fab!  

 
Levis | H&M | Standard Issue | RE/DONE | Topman (via Nordstrom) }

{Instagram | Facebook Page | Twitter | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

