Current Favorite #2: Comme Des Garçons PLAY

For quite some time, Comme Des Garçons has played a massive role in revolutionizing the fashion world and it’s many favorite staple pieces. They’ve taken classic pieces like polos, cardigans, striped tees, and even Converse sneakers, and made them fun and fresh! Their pieces have become necessary pieces in any fashion person’s closet. They’ve become such a worldwide success, that you can find their pieces just about anywhere now. When I first came across the Comme Des Garçons PLAY x Converse collaboration, I was taken aback to be honest. I’d never heard of Converse or any brand for that matter, doing a collaboration of any sort. Instantly I knew that I had to have those sneakers! I fell in love with them and their wackiness and fresh take on the sneaker that I adore! Then when I came across the rest of their pieces, I was doomed. I love and want every piece desperately and can’t wait to add one of the pieces to my wardrobe! Take a look at some of my favorite pieces and some pics of great people wearing the pieces! Have a great week and stay fab!  

    
   
{Images via Collage Vintage | GQ | Pinterest}

  
{All Comme Des Garçons PLAY} 

Leave a Reply

