WIWW: Printed Pants

With spring quickly approaching, I’ve found myself with a lack of printed trousers. I always seem to steer away from them because I never know whether I’ll actually like them. Lately I’ve tried to expand my perspective on fashion and what looks good and what doesn’t. I set a goal for myself to be brave and fearless with my clothing options. To never care what others will think of my outfit, but to keep in mind that it’s my outfit and I can wear what I want, and that goes for printed pants. Thinking more on it, the only reason I don’t wear them is because I fear what others will think if I do. But pushing that out of my head, I’m going to try my hardest to stick with a pair and own it! Have a great spring break and stay fab!  

 
{H&M | Mango | Alexander McQueen (via Mr. Porter) | J. Crew

{Instagram | Twitter | Facebook Page | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

