Striped Yet Again 

I’m the biggest supporter/lover of stripes. When I wear stripes I feel so full and excited. Stripes have the ability to make my mood go from 0 to 100 in less than 2 seconds. On most occasions I go right to my stripes pieces to add a little extra to an outfit. 

Not only do I adore stripes, but stripes with denim is even better! The combination of denim and stripes has shaped my entire outlook on fashion if I’m being totally honest. I’ve learned so much about fashion and my own personal fashion sense just by wearing stripes with denim. Have a great week and stay fab!  

    
    
    
    
    
    
    

    

   
    

    
 

ASOS top (similar here) // Old jeans (similar here) // Converse sneakers 

Photos by Julia Beer

{Instagram | Pinterest | Twitter | Facebook Page

2 comments

Leave a Reply

