WIWW: J. Crew Picks

J. Crew is one of those stores that dreams are actually made of. I dream of their clothes so often that I’ve bookmarked their website on my browser. While I have yet to actually purchase one of their pieces, I do see myself buying something in the near future. Anyways, their overall aesthetic is simple and clean style, which is one of my goals for my blog’s aesthetic as well. Their eccentricity is extremely minimal, but has a noticeable aspect to it. Little things like sequins on a button up, gingham on gingham, or revamped 90’s white kicks have the effect of an overall chice evocation out of its customers. The pieces I’ve curated all have simple looks, and that’s a good way to start from somewhere you’ve never shopped from before. (Also did I mention they have an entire section of STRIPES) So check out my picks below and have a great week, and stay fab!!  

{All items via J. Crew

{Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

