Feet First. 

Let me take a minute to express my apologies and plea for forgiveness. I haven’t put out a decent and actual outfit post in about two weeks and I feel terrible. I’ve been so busy and overwhelmed these past weeks, and I couldn’t bring myself to typing or even snapping a few outfit pics after school! The end of the year is always the most despicable to me, it beats me, challenges me, and drains me beyond belief. My life is chalk full of last minute assignments, big projects, grueling exams, and an immense lack of sleep. You may be thinking that I’m about to unveil an outfit post to you, but alas, I’m not¡! I took a quick pic of my outfit before seeing a movie yesterday, and figured I’d share! Have a great week and stay fab! 

Zara denim with frayed hem // Perry Ellis button-up // Adidas slides (via ASOS

{Instagram | Facebook Page | Twitter | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

