Yellow Vibes & My Return

Yes I know, I’ve been extremely absent the past couple of weeks. I feel terrible for keeping everyone waiting for so long, but I’m finally back and you will now be getting some awesome and consistent content for the rest of the summer! 

As you know, my newfound obsession and passion is thrift shopping! It’s one of the most fun things I’ve ever come across. The feeling of searching through racks and racks of old and soulful clothing is incomparable. And it also helps that the clothes are unbelievably inexpensive! I stumbled upon this ΓΌber cool and intriguing button up and immediately fell for it. It’s really soft and the color is a new favorite of mine. Also, I encourage anyone who hasn’t or who is scared of thrifting, to give it a shot and see how it goes, I know you won’t regret it! Have a great week and stay fab! 



Thrifted button-up (similar here) // Hollister denim // Converse sneakers 

Photos by Faith Chavers

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page | Twitter

One comment

Leave a Reply

