WIWW: Cargo Green

As previously stated many times, I love army green. Something about it makes me feel so cool and chic. Whether it be a t shirt or a jacket, the color can be one of the most versatile out there. It’s fun, simple, and one of the most classic colors in fashion. While I’ve never been a huge fan of cargo in other colors, there’s something about green cargo that absolutely entices me. The second I laid my eyes on the cargo green jacket from Banana Republic, I knew this had to be the theme of this week’s WIW. So have a great week and stay fab! 

{Topman | AMI via Mr. Porter | H&M | Banana Republic | Denim & Supply Ralph Lauren}

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page | Twitter

Leave a Reply

