On Summer Time. 

One of my favorite things about being a blogger is being able to experience and try new and exciting things. Recently I was contacted by the team at JORD Wood Watches to do a collaboration for Father’s Day. I immediately pounced on the opportunity to do my first business partnership, and I couldn’t be more excited. They discussed over email, figured out all the small details and BAM, it’s done! While I’ve never been much of a watch person, the second I put this watch on, I instantaneously took back that statement. It’s sleek, sophisticated, and such a great accessory to elevate any outfit. The design is simple and classic and obviously curated with care. The little details are all very intricate and mesmerizing to the eye. 

I also want to say a big thank you to Maddy Lucas for taking these stunning pictures! This was our first time working together and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome! I’m so grateful to live in a place that is chalk full of talented people like her! Have a great week and stay fab! 






JORD dark sandalwood watch // H&M button up // Target bermudas // ASOS slip ons 

Photos by Maddy Lucas 

Special thanks to JORD for partnering on this post!

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page | Twitter

Leave a Reply

