Instagram Recap #3 

One of my favorite posts to do is my Instagram outfit recaps! I love reminiscing on my fav insta outfits that don’t make it to the blog, and I love letting people see what my Instagram is all about. My Instagram is the place I go when I’m feeling down, happy, upset, and dead bored. There’s so much opportunity for inspiration and even business ventures. 

I’m posting on a Thursday night because I’m going to be camping this coming weekend for the 4th, so I won’t have any access to internet until Tuesday. So I hope everyone has a great 4th of July, and stays extra fab!!

Wearing: H&M tee & jeans 

Wearing: DIY ripped Hollister denim / Converse sneakers / Target knit

Wearing: H&M striped tee / Pacsun chinos

Wearing: Target tee / Gap denim

Wearing: Old Navy striped tee / Hollister denim / ASOS slip ons

Wearing: H&M tee / Vintage Tommy Hilfiger denim


Wearing: Denim & Supply Ralph Lauren denim shirt / Hollister denim

Follow my Insta and all my other social media accounts below ⬇️

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page | Twitter

Leave a Reply

