Suede & Denim

While I really wanted to shoot this shirt with a real camera, I really haven’t been in the mood to shoot pictures lately. Not that I’m uninterested in posting on my blog, but my best/closest friend has been visiting from Texas most of the summer so I’ve been soaking up her presence as much as I possibly can. 

This shirt might be my favorite camel colored piece I own. Not only have I been searching for the perfect camel button up, but I’ve been desperately searching for a suede piece of any kind. And when I first laid eyes on this, I knew it had to be mine. It’s a comfortable and versatile piece that has the capability to elevate an outfit 10x. Have a great week and stay fab! 


Thrifter button up // Hollister denim 

{Instagram | Pinterest | Facebook Page | Twitter}

One comment

Leave a Reply

